Anna Quindlen
Home Bio Bookshelf Events Contact Newsletter Facebook
Sign up for news from Penguin Random House including news about Anna Quindlen

News and Events

Author Tour

Monday, April 22—Port Washington, NY, 7:30pm

Long Island Lit Fest

Tuesday, April 23—New York, NY, 6:00pm

Random House Big Ideas Night

Wednesday, April 24—Pittsboro, NC

Fearrington House Inn (luncheon)

Wednesday, April 24—Raleigh, NC, 7:00pm

Quail Ridge Books (evening)

Thursday, April 25—Tulsa, OK, 7:00pm

Magic City Books @ All Souls Unitarian Church

Friday, April 26 – Dallas, TX, 7:00pm

Interabang Books @ Highland Park United Methodist Church

Monday, April 29 – Minneapolis, MN

Hennepin Public Library, Talk of the Stacks series

Tuesday, April 30 – Milwaukee, WI, 7:00pm

Boswell Books with Books & Co @ Sharon Lynne Wilson Arts Centre

Wednesday, May 1 – Chicago, IL, 7:00pm

Anderson’s Bookshop @ North Central College

Thursday, May 2 – Kansas City, MO, 7:00pm

Rainy Day Books @ Unity Temple on the Plaza

Monday, May 6 – Hartford, CT, 7:00pm

Mark Twain House

Tuesday, May 7 – Saratoga Springs, NY, 7:00pm

Northshire Books

Wednesday, May 8 – Doylestown, PA, 7:00pm

Doylestown Bookshop @ The Pearl S. Buck House