Anna Quindlen
Home Bio Bookshelf Events Contact Newsletter Facebook

News and Events

Author Tour

Tuesday, January 28 at 7:00 PM In Conversation w/ Katie Couric
B&N Union Square
New York, NY
Wednesday, January 29 at 7:00 PM WHSU/ Join The Conversation
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts – Sacred Heart University
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT
Thursday, January 30 at 7:00 PM Politics & Prose
5015 Connecticut Ave, NW
Washington, DC
Monday, February 3 at 7:00 PM A Cappella Books at The Carter Center
453 Freedom Parkway
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, February 5 at 6:15 PM Parnassus Books with Salon
Blair School of Music – Ingram Hall
2400 Blakemore Avenue
Nashville, TN
Monday, February 10 at 7:30 PM Dallas Museum of Art
1717 North Harwood
Dallas, TX
Thursday, February 13 at 7:00 PM Third Place
17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA
Wednesday, February 19 at 8:00 PM Live Talks LA
In Conversation w/ TBD
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, February 20 at 7:30 PM SF City Arts & Lectures
In conversation w/ Kelly Corrigan
Nourse Theater
275 Hayes Street
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, February 22 at 1:30 PM Commonwealth Club
Luncheon Talk, Q&A, Signing
Lucie Stern Community Theatre
1305 Middlefield Rd
Palo Alto, CA
Thursday, February 27 at 7:30 Free Library of Philadelphia
1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA