Anna Quindlen
Home Bio Bookshelf Events Contact Newsletter Facebook
Sign up for occasional updates from Anna Quindlen about new books, events, and more!

News and Events

Author Tour

Tuesday, April 5—NEW YORK, NY

Barnes & Noble Upper West Side

Conversation, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Thursday, April 7—SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Book Passage Corte Madera

Literary Luncheon – Conversation with Elaine Petrocelli, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Friday, April 8—SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Commonwealth Club

Afternoon event – Conversation with Kelly Corrigan, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Sunday, April 10—LOS ANGELES, CA

Los Angeles Times Book Festival

Conversation with Sara Nelson, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Tuesday, April 12—CHICAGO, IL

Anderson Bookshop at The Standard Club

Literary Luncheon – Conversation with Greta Johnsen &Tricia Bobeda, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Anderson Bookshop at Community Christian Church

Conversation with Cristina Henriquez, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Thursday, April 14—LANCASTER, PA

Friends of the Lancaster Public Library System at Calvary Church

Conversation with Tom Bailey, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Monday, April 25—WASHINGTON, D.C.

Politics & Prose

Conversation with Connie Schultz, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Thursday, April 28—MONTCLAIR, NJ

Montclair Library at Mt. Hebron Middle School

Conversation with Liz Egan, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Tuesday, May 3—MADISON, CT

R. J. Julia Booksellers at the First Congregational Church of Madison

Conversation with Amy Bloom, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Thursday, May 5—PRINCETON, NJ

Barnes & Noble Market Fair

Conversation, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Wednesday, May 11—STAMFORD, CT

Barnes & Noble Stamford Town Center

Conversation, Audience Q&A, and Signing

Thursday, May 12—FAIRFIELD, CT

The Friends of Fairfield Public Library at The Paterson Club

Conversation, Audience Q&A, and Signing

For more information, please visit Anna’s Facebook page: facebook.com/annaquindlen